

## M E M O R A N D U M

TO: Communications Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Kan B. Moore.

DATE: October 20, 2015

RE: 2014-2015 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Communications Committee. Johnathan Gerhardt will serve as Committee Chairperson.

The Communications Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2014-2015:

- Continue implementation of ongoing activities from previous committee assignments including development and distribution of a description of ISSC communication capabilities.
- Facilitate the goals of the ISSC through use of communication technologies bridging communication technologies with committee goals and needs.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact us at 803-788-7559 or <u>issc@issc.org</u>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you.

/ccm

2015 Communications Committee			
	Last Name	First Name	Email Address
Chair	Gerhardt	Johnathan	johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Members	Dragan	Alissa	alissa.dragan@ct.gov
	Fyfe	David	dfyfe@nwifc.org
	Lovestrand	Erik	elovestrand@ufl.edu
	Mahan	Bill	bmahan@ufl.edu
	Stivers	Tori	tstivers@uga.edu
EPA	Kramer	Bill	kramer.bill@epamail.epa.gov
FDA	Wozniak	Aaron	wozniak.aaron@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Ruple	Angela	angela.ruple@noaa.gov