

## MEMORANDUM

TO: Pathogen Review Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Ken B. Moore

DATE: October 23, 2015

RE: 2014-2015 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chairman to the Pathogen Review Committee. Kirk Wiles will serve as Committee Chair.

The Pathogen Review Committee is assigned the following tasks for 2014-2015:

• This committee is an ISSC standing committee that does not presently have a task requiring committee action

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this Committee, please contact me at 803-788-7559 or at <u>issc@issc.org</u>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you.

Pathogen Review Committee:			
2014-2015	Last Name	First Name	Email Address
Chair:			
	Wiles	Kirk	kirk.wiles@dshs.state.tx.us
Members:			
	Hastback	Bill	wghastba@gw.dec.state.ny.us
	Fowler	Patti	Patti.Fowler@ncdenr.gov
	Fleiger	Jill	jillian.fleiger@freshfromflorida.com
	Howell	Lori	lahowell@spinneycreek.com
	Nelson	Chris	cnelson@bonsecourfisheries.com
	Taylor	Diani	dianit@taylorshellfish.com
	Hickey	Mike	michael.hickey@state.ma.us
CDC	Silk	Benjamin	ekj8@CDC.GOV
NOAA	Ruple	Angela	angela.ruple@noaa.gov
FDA	Jones	Jessica	Jessica.jones@fda.hhs.gov
EPA	Hansel	Joel	hansel.joel@epa.gov