

MEMORANDUM

TO: Wet Storage Tagging Committee Members

FROM: Ken B. Moore, Executive Director Ken B. Moore

DATE: October 23, 2015

RE: 2014-2015 Committee Charges

This memorandum is to confirm your appointment by the Conference Executive Board Chair to the Wet Storage Tagging Committee. Tim Parsons will serve as the Committee Chairperson.

The Wet Storage Tagging Committee is assigned the following task for 2014-2015:

• Proposal 13-212 Shellstock Identification Requirements for Wet Stored Shellfish

The Committee is instructed to try and find ways to increase foreign compliance on this issue.

If you are unable to participate in the activities of this committee, please contact us by phone at 803-788-7559 or by email at <u>issc@issc.org</u>. Thank you for your interest and support of the ISSC and we look forward to working with you. Your Committee Chairperson will be contacting you soon.

/ccm

2015 Wet Storage Tagging Committee			
	Last Name	First Name	Email Address
Chair	Parsons	Tim	tim@littleneck.com
Members	Brohawn	Kathy	kbrohawn@maryland.gov
	Coulbourne	Kim	kim.coulbourne@maryland.gov
	Terry	Wec	wec@hmterry.com
	Hay	Alex	alex@macsseafood.com
	Jeffords	Ian	ian@penncoveshellfish.com
	Doctor	Austin	austind@taylorshellfish.com
	Scoville	Debra	debra.scoville@dhhs.state.nh.us
EPA			
FDA	Fitzpatrick	Amy	amy.fitzpatrick@fda.hhs.gov
NOAA	Ruple	Angela	angela.ruple@noaa.gov