Depuration

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Carol Brady

AK Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
United States

carol.brady@alaska.gov
California
Name Address Phone Numbers
Christina Grant

CA Department of Public Health
2 MacArthur Place
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92707
United States

christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Delaware
Name Address Phone Numbers
Andrew Bell

Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
285 Beiser Blvd.
Suite 102
Dover, DE 19904
United States

andrew.bell@deleware.gov
Florida
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jessa Fields

FL Dept of Agriculture and Consumer Services
600 South Calhoun St
Tallahassee, FL 32339
United States

jesse.fields@fdacs.gov
Georgia
Name Address Phone Numbers
Krissa Jones

Georgia Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division, Room 306
19 MLK Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
United States

krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Louisiana
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jennifer Armentor

Department of Health and Hospitals
628 N. 4th Street
P.O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
United States

jennifer.armentor@la.gov
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jeff Kennedy

Division of Marine Fisheries
30 Emerson Ave
Gloucester, MA 01930
United States

, jeff.kennedy@mass.gov
Maine
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kohl Kanwit

Department of Marine Resources
PO Box 8
West Boothbay, ME 04575
United States

- kohl.kanwit@maine.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jason Rider

Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

Jason.rider@dmr.ms.gov
North Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Shawn Nelson

NC Division of Marine Fisheries
PO Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
United States

shawn.nelson@deq.nc.gov
New Hampshire
Name Address Phone Numbers
Justin McMath

NH Department of Health and Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
United States

justin.mcmath@dhhs.nh.gov
New Jersey
Name Address Phone Numbers
Virginia Wheatley

NJ Department of Health, Consumer, Environmental & Occupational Health Services
PO Box 175
135 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
United States

virginia.wheatley@doh.nj.gov
New York
Name Address Phone Numbers
Wade Carden

Department of Environmental Conservation
123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
Kings Park, NY 11754
United States

Phone
,
wade.carden@dec.ny.gov
Oregon
Name Address Phone Numbers
Alex Manderson

Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
635 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
United States

alexis.manderson@oda.oregon.gov
South Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Mike Marshall

Department of Environmental Services
927 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States

mike.marshall@des.sc.gov
Texas
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kirk Wiles

Department of Health
PO Box 149347
Austin, TX 78613
United States

kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dani Toepelt

Washington State Department of Health
P.O. Box 47824
Olympia, WA 98504-7824
United States

Danielle.Toepelt@doh.wa.gov