Harvester Licensing

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Carol Brady

AK Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
United States

carol.brady@alaska.gov
Alabama
Name Address Phone Numbers
Scott Bannon

AL Department of Marine Resources
P.O. Box 189
Dauphin Island, AL 36528
United States

Phone
,
scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
California
Name Address Phone Numbers
Vanessa Zubkousky-White

Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
G-165
Richmond, CA 94804
United States

, ,
Phone
,
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut
Name Address Phone Numbers
Connecticut Department of Agriculture

Bureau of Aquaculture
PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
Milford, CT 06460
United States

Phone
,
dept.agric@ct.gov
Delaware
Name Address Phone Numbers
Richard Wong

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, Division of Fish and Wildlife
3002 Bayside Dr
Dover, DE 19901
United States

Phone
,
richard.wong@state.de.us
Georgia
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dominic Guadagnoli

Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Coastal Resources Division
One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
United States

Phone
,
dom.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Louisiana
Name Address Phone Numbers
Janis Landry

Department of Wildlife & Fisheries, Licensing/Registration Division
2000 Quail Drive
PO Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898
United States

Phone
landry_j@wlf.state.la.us
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jeff Kennedy

Division of Marine Fisheries
30 Emerson Ave
Gloucester, MA 01930
United States

, jeff.kennedy@mass.gov
Maryland
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kathryn Busch

Department of Natural Resources, Tawes State Office Building C-2
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
United States

Phone
kathryne.busch@maryland.gov
Maine
Name Address Phone Numbers
Cathy Fetterman

Department of Marine Resources
21 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
United States

- cathy.fetterman@maine.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jason Rider

Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

Jason.rider@dmr.ms.gov
North Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Brenda Clark

Department of Environmental Quality
PO Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
United States

Phone
,
brenda.c.clark@ncdenr.gov
New Hampshire
Name Address Phone Numbers
Susan Perry

Fish and Game Department
11 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
United States

Phone
susan.perry@wildlife.nh.gov
New Jersey
Name Address Phone Numbers
Russ Babb

Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Shellfisheries
PO Box 400
Trenton, NJ 08625-0400
United States

Phone
russell.babb@dep.state.nj.us
New York
Name Address Phone Numbers
Joseph Orlando

Department of Environmental Conservation, Marine Permit office
123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
Kings Park, NY 11754
United States

Phone
,
joseph.orlando@dec.ny.gov
Oregon
Name Address Phone Numbers
Alex Manderson

Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
635 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
United States

alexis.manderson@oda.oregon.gov
Rhode Island
Name Address Phone Numbers
Steve Hall

Department of Environmental Management
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908
United States

Phone
,
shall@dem.state.ri.us
South Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Angel Brown

Marine Resources Division
217 Ft Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29412
United States

Phone
brownac@dnr.sc.gov
Texas
Name Address Phone Numbers
Brandi Reeder

Department of Parks & Wildlife
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
United States

Phone
,
brandi.reeder@tpwd.state.tx.us
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dani Toepelt

Washington State Department of Health
P.O. Box 47824
Olympia, WA 98504-7824
United States

Danielle.Toepelt@doh.wa.gov