Laboratory

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Patryce McKinney

AK Department of Environmental Conservation, Environmental Health Lab
5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99507-1251
United States

Phone
patryce.mckinney@alaska.go
Alabama
Name Address Phone Numbers
Drew Sheehan

Mobile Division Laboratory
757 Museum Drive
Mobile, AL 36608
United States

Phone
,
drew.sheehan@adph.state.al.us
California
Name Address Phone Numbers
Vanessa Zubkousky-White

Department of Public Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
G-165
Richmond, CA 94804
United States

, ,
Phone
,
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut
Name Address Phone Numbers
Joseph DeCrescenzo

Connecticut Department of Agriculture, Bureau of Aquaculture
PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
Milford, CT 06460
United States

, joseph.decrescenzo@ct.gov
Delaware
Name Address Phone Numbers
Katherine Painter

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, Division of Water Environmental Laboratory
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 49901
United States

Phone
katherine.painter@deleware.gov
Florida
Name Address Phone Numbers
Michelle Smith

Florida Department of Agricultural and consumer Services
600 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
United States

Phone
Michelle.smith@fdacs.gov
James Smith

Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
Apalachicola, FL 32320
United States

Phone
James.Smith@fdacs.gov
Georgia
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dominic Guadagnoli

Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Coastal Resources Division
One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520-8687
United States

Phone
,
dom.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Louisiana
Name Address Phone Numbers
Ginger Hutto

Department of Health and Hospitals, Amite Regional Laboratory
104 North 1st Street
P.O. Box 845
Amite, LA 70422
United States

Phone
,
ghutto@dhh.la.gov
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jeff Kennedy

Division of Marine Fisheries
30 Emerson Ave
Gloucester, MA 01930
United States

, jeff.kennedy@mass.gov
Maryland
Name Address Phone Numbers
Sinisa Urban

Maryland Department of Health
1770 Ashland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21202
United States

sinisa.urban@maryland.gov
Maine
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jill MacLeod

Department of Marine Resources
PO Box 8
West Boothbay, ME 04575
United States

- jill.macleod@maine.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Rebecca Hardgrove

Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

becky.hardgrove@dmr.ms.gov
North Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Andy Haines

Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
United States

Phone
,
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
New Hampshire
Name Address Phone Numbers
Stephanie Clark

Department of Health and Human Services
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
United States

Phone
stephanie.w.clark@dhhs.nh.gov
New Jersey
Name Address Phone Numbers
Bruce Friedman

Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
PO Box 405
Leeds Point, NJ 08220
United States

Phone
,
bruce.friedman@dep.state.nj.us
Debbie Watkins

Department of Environmental Protection, Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
PO Box 405
Leeds Point, NJ 08220
United States

Phone
,
debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us
New York
Name Address Phone Numbers
Patricia Kinney

Department of Environmental Conservation
123 Kings Park Blvd (Nissequogue River State Park)
Kings Park, NY 11754
United States

Phone
,
pat.kinney@dec.ny.gov
Oregon
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kathleen Wickman

Department of Agriculture, Laboratory Division
1207 NW Naito Parkway
Suite 204
Portland, OR 97209-2835
United States

Phone
,
kwickman@oda.state.or.us
Rhode Island
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kerry Patterson

Department of Health, Rhode Island Health Laboratories
50 Orms Street
Providence, RI 02908
United States

- -
Texas
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kirk Wiles

Department of Health
PO Box 149347
Austin, TX 78613
United States

kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Shelley Lankford

Washington State Department of Health
1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, WA 98155-9701
United States

Shelley.Lankford@doh.wa.gov