PHP

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Carol Brady

AK Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
United States

carol.brady@alaska.gov
Alabama
Name Address Phone Numbers
Ron Dawsey

AL Department of Public Health, Seafood Branch
250 North Water Street
Suite 131
Mobile, AL 36602
United States

ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us
Florida
Name Address Phone Numbers
Jessa Fields

FL Dept of Agriculture and Consumer Services
600 South Calhoun St
Tallahassee, FL 32339
United States

jesse.fields@fdacs.gov
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Eric M Hickey

Department of Public Health
305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
United States

eric.hickey@mass.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kristina Broussard

MS Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Ave
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

kristina.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
South Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Mike Marshall

Department of Environmental Services
927 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States

mike.marshall@des.sc.gov
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Dani Toepelt

Washington State Department of Health
P.O. Box 47824
Olympia, WA 98504-7824
United States

Danielle.Toepelt@doh.wa.gov