Special Programs

Alaska
Name Address Phone Numbers
Carol Brady

AK Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501-5948
United States

carol.brady@alaska.gov
Alabama
Name Address Phone Numbers
Ron Dawsey

AL Department of Public Health, Seafood Branch
250 North Water Street
Suite 131
Mobile, AL 36602
United States

ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us
California
Name Address Phone Numbers
Christina Grant

CA Department of Public Health
2 MacArthur Place
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA 92707
United States

christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Connecticut
Name Address Phone Numbers
David Carey

Bureau of Aquaculture
PO Box 97 (190 Rogers Avenue)
Milford, CT 06460
United States

david.carey@ct.gov
Florida
Name Address Phone Numbers
Michelle Smith

Florida Department of Agricultural and consumer Services
600 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
United States

Phone
Michelle.smith@fdacs.gov
Georgia
Name Address Phone Numbers
Krissa Jones

Georgia Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division, Room 306
19 MLK Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
United States

krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Massachusetts
Name Address Phone Numbers
Eric M Hickey

Department of Public Health
305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
United States

eric.hickey@mass.gov
Maine
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kohl Kanwit

Department of Marine Resources
PO Box 8
West Boothbay, ME 04575
United States

- kohl.kanwit@maine.gov
Mississippi
Name Address Phone Numbers
Erik Broussard

Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
United States

erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
North Carolina
Name Address Phone Numbers
Shannon Jenkins

Division of Marine Resources
PO Box 769
Morehead City, NC 28557
United States

Phone
,
shannon.jenkins@ncdenr.gov
Oregon
Name Address Phone Numbers
Alex Manderson

Department of Agriculture, Food Safety Division
635 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR 97301-2532
United States

alexis.manderson@oda.oregon.gov
Texas
Name Address Phone Numbers
Kirk Wiles

Department of Health
PO Box 149347
Austin, TX 78613
United States

kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Washington
Name Address Phone Numbers
Scott Berbells

Washington State Department of Health
PO Box 47824
Olympia, WA 98504-7824
United States

scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov